Opening Night Bash

-OPEN INVITATION TO EVERYONE ON XAT-

Central Media Inc. Party

When: Friday October 21st

Time: 8 pm EST, 7 pm CST, 6 pm MST, 5 pm PST

Where: http://xat.com/CentralMediaInc

What: Open Invitation to Everyone

Click Below for further details….

Shad’s Office-As some of you may have read already we will be opening this Friday October 21st. There will be games, movies you can join, a live DJ , and a random user will be chosen at the end of the night for the Jackpot which the prize will be a secret. Also CPANN will start hiring Friday so if you want the position you would like in CPANN make sure you show up!

shad-signature

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s