Opening Bash: Going on Now

Greetings,

http://xat.com/CentralMediaInc

There’s the link for the chat.

List of Events Tonight

Games Start at 6 pm PST, 7 pm MST, 8 pm CST, 9 pm EST

Jackpot Giveaway 7 pm PST, 8 pm MST, 9 pm CST,Β 10 pm EST

Movie Starts at 8 pm PST, 9 pm MST, 10 pm CST, 11 pm EST

For those not interested in the movie there will still be music and people to hangout with and talk to. Also remember that if you would like to work here just go to the Apply Page to fill out an application and let us know in PC and we will let you know on the spot! Also remember to check out which position you would like on the staff page. Thank you and have a great day!

shad-signature

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s