Staff Meeting

Greetings,

This post is for all the staff. I would like to announce our first meeting.

Meeting

Friday, November 11th.

5:00 pm PST, 6:00 pm MST, 7:00 pm CST, 8:00 pm EST

where: http://xat.com/CentralMediaInc

I would also like to announce that this is open to our dedicated readers and followers. If you have anything you would like to talk about or anything you would like to add to the site or just talk about anything please join us.

We The People

shad-signature

Advertisements

2 comments on “Staff Meeting

  1. Scientist44 says:

    Hey I am in the IST timezone so the time will be completely opposite for me.Sorry, I cannot attend the meeting.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s